• Gratis verzending bij bestellingen van €50 of meer
  • 14 dagen retourrecht
  • Gratis inpakservice!
  • Gratis verzending bij bestellingen van €50 of meer
  • 14 dagen retourrecht
  • Gratis inpakservice!

The 12 days of Lunar New Year - Jenna Lettice

€ 11,50
Tijdelijk niet op voorraad

Beschrijving

Count out twelve ways to celebrate Lunar New Year! This fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas" is perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's The Night Before series.
This cheery addition to the 12 Days series celebrates tradition, culture, and family in the lead-up to Lunar New Year! Young readers and their caregivers will enjoy counting all the different ways they can engage with their communities and honor their ancestors. This simple rhyming story is paired with warm illustrations, making these books the perfect gift for kids.

Extra productinformatie

Leeftijd
Ages 3 and up
Taal
Engels / English
Uitvoering
Flexibele kaft / Paperback